A Witch Come True - by James Nicol

A Witch Come True - by James Nicol

  • £6.99


A Witch Come True - by James Nicol

Apprentice Witch Series Book 3

The war is over and Arianwyn has discovered the secret of the quiet glyphs, but her troubles are far from over.

Her day-to-day work as Lull’s witch is tricky enough: winter has set in, bringing bad weather, ice imps and befuddling Yule traditions. But when Arianwyn’s grandmother is abducted by the traitor on the Council, our witch faces her greatest challenge yet. What really makes a witch come true? Our lovable heroine is about to find out …

The final instalment of James Nicol’s popular witchy trilogy, perfect for fans of The Worst Witch and Diana Wynne Jones.

Fiction Mid-Grade Paperback Series