After - Signed Copy, by Morris Gleitzman

  • ¬£6.99

After - Signed Copy, by Morris Gleitzman

After is the fourth shocking, funny and heartbreaking book in Morris Gleitzman's Second World War series.

After The Nazis took my parents I was scared

After They killed my best friend I was angry

After They ruined my thirteenth birthday I was determined to get to the forest, to join forces with Gabriek and Yuli, to be a family, to defeat the Nazis after all

'Haunting ...dangerous and desperate, but also full of courage and hope' - Guardian
'You will laugh ...prepare for shock and tears' - Sunday Times

Part of the world renowned series of children's novels about Felix, a Jewish orphan caught in the middle of the Holocaust, from Australian author Morris Gleitzman - author of Bumface and Two Weeks with the Queen.


After is book 4 in the series: Once, Then, Now, After, Soon, Maybe

Fiction Mid-Grade Paperback Series Signed Copy TelferTravel