Dirty Bertie : Trouble! - Signed by David Roberts

Dirty Bertie : Trouble! - Signed by David Roberts

  • £5.99


Dirty Bertie : Trouble!

Written by Alan MacDonald
Illustrated by David Roberts, with a Signed bookplate!

Published 5 March 2020!

A new Dirty Bertie book to delight everyone who revels in his revolting ways!

Enjoy the comic capers of Dirty Bertie - the world's grubbiest trouble magnet - perfect for fans of HORRID HENRY, WRIGGLESBOTTOM PRIMARY and Pamela Butchart.

Join Bertie as he concocts a magic potion for Miss Boot to make her forget the dreaded maths test, finds himself at Know-All Nick's house for the worst sleepover ever and unexpectedly wins out over the school bully.

DIRTY BERTIE is a hugely popular series featuring the character created by David Roberts and written by Alan MacDonald. With each hilarious story split into bitesize chapters, DIRTY BERTIE is ideal for building reading confidence or sharing with your child.

David Roberts is the award-winning illustrator of many picture books and fiction titles, including Julian Clary's THE BOLDS, SUFFRAGETTE: THE BATTLE FOR EQUALITY, JACK AND THE FLUMFLUM TREE, IGGY PECK, ARCHITECT.

Fiction Illustrated Paperback Series Signed Copy Younger Readers