Shadowsmith - Signed Copy, by Ross MacKenzie

  • £6.99


Shadowsmith - Signed Copy, by Ross MacKenzie

'Are you brave?'

When the mysterious Amelia Pigeon turns up at Kirby's bedroom window in the dead of night, this is the question she asks him -- right before they tumble into a world of ancient malevolent spirits who have torn their way into Kirby's quiet seaside village.

Kirby isn't feeling brave at all. His mother is in a coma following a freak (or was it?) accident, and he's hardly talking to his dad.

He's convinced a spider is spying on him, and now a weird girl in a yellow raincoat -- who claims to be a powerful, evil-banishing Shadowsmith -- is dragging him into unknown danger. How brave is he really?

Ross MacKenzie, author of multi-award-winning The Nowhere Emporium, weaves a world of magic and adventure which twists and turns magnificently, and keeps thrilled young readers guessing right to the end.  Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Cornelia Funke and Neil Gaiman.

Also by Ross MacKenzie:

The Nowhere Emporium
The Elsewhere Emporium
Shadowsmith
Evernight - Coming Soon in February 2020!

Fiction Mid-Grade Paperback Signed Copy