The Elsewhere Emporium: Book 2 - Signed Copy, by Ross MacKenzie

  • £6.99


The Elsewhere Emporium: Book 2 - Signed Copy, by Ross MacKenzie

Highly anticipated sequel to the Blue Peter Book Award winner. The Emporium has been stolen. Will it ever reappear? Return to a magical world where imagination is power and anything is possible. 

As they search for the lost Emporium, Daniel and Ellie encounter magical bookshops, deserted islands, and an array of magicians (both dead and alive).

Meanwhile a dangerous force is attacking the Emporium from the inside, waiting for a chance to break free. In this highly anticipated sequel to the award-winning The Nowhere Emporium, readers will once again be transported into a magical realm where imagination is power and anything is possible. Loyal fans will be astonished by the new wonders beyond the Emporium's doors as the gripping mystery unfolds.

Ross MacKenzie again unleashes a riot of imagination, colour and fantasy in this astonishing adventure, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Cornelia Funke and Neil Gaiman.

Also by Ross MacKenzie:

The Nowhere Emporium
The Elsewhere Emporium
Shadowsmith
Evernight - Coming Soon in February 2020!

Fiction Mid-Grade Paperback Series Signed Copy