The Last Wild - by Piers Torday

  • £6.99


The Last Wild - by Piers Torday

The Last Wild Trilogy Book 1

FROM THE WINNER OF THE GUARDIAN CHILDREN'S FICTION PRIZE. A thrilling animal adventure for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Katherine Rundell. Ages 9+

AS SEEN ON BBC'S COUNTRYFILE

This is a story about a boy named Kester. He is extraordinary, but he doesn't know that yet. All he knows, at this very moment, is this:

1. There is a flock of excited pigeons in his bedroom.

2. They are talking to him.

3. His life will never be quite the same again...

A captivating animal adventure destined to be loved by readers of all ages.

2FOR1 Fiction Mid-Grade Paperback Series Signed Copy