Wilf the Mighty Worrier Saves the World - Signed Copy, by Georgia Pritchett

  • £6.99


Wilf the Mighty Worrier Saves the World

Signed by Georgia Pritchett, Illustrated by Jamie Littler

Fantastically funny adventure shortlisted for the Laugh Out Loud Book Awards! Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and David Baddiel.

Meet Wilf. He worries about everything. He is a Mighty Worrier.

And now the most evil man in the world has moved in next door...When Alan, a self-styled Evil Lunatic, moves in next door with his grumpy robot sidekick and his silent right-hand-dog, Kevin Phillips, Wilf knows he will have to find a way to overcome his fears. And soon he realises: only he can stop Alan's ridiculous yet still Quite Evil plan to destroy the world...

Join Wilf for a fantastically funny adventure, illustrated throughout!

2FOR1 Fiction Illustrated Mid-Grade Paperback Series Signed Copy Younger Readers