Awesome Book Awards 2017

The first annual Awesome Book Awards, proudly sponsored by Cranleigh Prep, was held on 4 May 2017, and hosted by Lauren Child.

You can use this page to order signed copies of the books by all five shortlisted authors, award ceremony host, Lauren Child, and Cranleigh Prep's very own Patron of Reading, Cliff McNish. Scroll down to see the books...

Shortlisted Authors (Alphabetical):
  • Horation Clare - Aubrey & the Terrible Yoot
  • Martyn Ford - The Imagination Box
  • MG Leonard - Beetle Boy
  • Ross Welford - Time Travelling with a Hamster
  • Katherine Woodfine - The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow

    Awesome Book Awards Shortlist 2017

      Order signed copies of the shortlisted titles and their sequels below...

      Liquid error (layout/theme line 142): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid