WBD 2021: Little Badman and the Radioactive Samosa - by Humza Arshad & Henry White

WBD 2021: Little Badman and the Radioactive Samosa - by Humza Arshad & Henry White

  • £1.00


WBD 2021: Little Badman and the Radioactive Samosa
Written by Humza Arshad & Henry White
Illustrated by Aleksei Bitskoff

Meet Little Badman in this hilarious and action-packed mini adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams

Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties:
'Wildly over the top and satisfying' – The Observer New Review Children's Book of the Month
'This book is bonkers but proper funny- it's Drake meets James Bond' – Match of the Day Magazine

You've heard of Little Badman, right? No? Oh. Well.

. . Doesn't matter.

You will do one day. He's gonna be big. Little Badman, aka Humza Khan, has saved the world TWICE.

So it's lucky when Humza and his friends narrowly avoid being hit by rock from outer-space. What does get hit is a box of delicious samosas, which turn . . . Radioactive!

Now the trio have superpowers, which is pretty cool. What's less cool is the giant hamsters on the loose.

Looks like a job for Little Badman and his crew.

BAME Authors BAME Books Fiction Illustrated Mid-Grade Paperback Younger Readers